Archive for the 'pop' Category

PictureHouse – Don’t Believe Me (Live)

Monday, November 10th, 2014

PictureHouse is an Irish pop-rock band. The current members of the band are:

  • Dave Browne
  • Jason Duffy
  • Geoff Woods
  • Yann O’Brien
  • Esa Taponen
  • Keith Farrell
YouTube Preview Image

Lesley Roy – I’m Gone, I’m Going

Saturday, October 25th, 2014

We featured Lesley Roy back in October 2009. Here’s another video entitled I’m Gone, I’m Going.

YouTube Preview Image

Linda Martin – Get Lucky

Monday, August 25th, 2014

We featured Linda Martin back in February 2010. Here’s another video entitled Get Lucky.

YouTube Preview Image

Kian Egan – I’ll Be

Monday, June 9th, 2014

Kian Egan is an Irish singer. He was formerly part of Westlife.

YouTube Preview Image